VIVO IPL season 13 is all set to kick off this 19th SEP 2020. The sequel to the tournament brings in some minor changes in the teams and squads. Although there are no major changes this year in the game rules and teams. The fans in every corner of the world are excited and eagerly waiting for the tournament to start. The scale and success of the game give people the opportunity to predict the outcomes of the matches to be played and see whether the prediction made by them is correct or not.

Here on our website we have a good track record of predicting the correct results of matches played in every season.  We have a panel of cricket experts, who analyze and observe each and every condition that may affect the end result of the match. The predictions and analysis done by them are on point. You can shoot your shot in predicting the winner without thinking twice as the results predicted by us are correct and accurate.

They are: Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Mumbai Indians (MI), Delhi Capitals (DC), Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Rajasthan Royals (RR)

A total of 62 matches will be played in this year’s tournament. Here you will be getting the prediction report of all the matches including semifinals and finals after detailed analysis and study of conditions that could be affecting the results. The reports published here are very accurate and will be true for every match.

There are some teams which are coming out as top contenders of the IPL champion title. By observing the performance and players in each team, it is quite obvious that Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata knight riders are the teams that will be giving tough competition to every other team.

To get an idea of the strong teams and players, let’s take a look at the stats of the last year’s tournament that is IPL 2019:

  • Orange cap: David Warner with 692 runs (playing for Sunrisers Hyderabad)
  • Most sixes: Andre Russell with 52 sixes (playing for Kolkata Knight Riders)
  • Most fours: Shikhar Dhawan with 64 fours (playing for Delhi Capitals)
  • Purple cap: Imran Tahir with 26 wickets (playing for Chennai Super Kings)

As far as previous tournaments are concerned, Mumbai Indians (MI) have been utterly successful by winning the tournament 4 times, followed by Chennai Super Kings (CSK) who have won the game 3 times so far. It is very clear that Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) were the teams that were not able to perform well and ended up lowest in the point table with 11 points each thus becoming the least favorite among the fans.

The teams that will be playing this year have the following details:

Mumbai Indians (MI)

Owner: Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd

Captain: Rohit Sharma

Coach: Mahela Jaywardene

Home ground: Wankhede Stadium

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Owner: Chennai Super kings Cricket Ltd.

Captain: MS Dhoni

Coach: Stephen Fleming

Home ground: M.A Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Owner: Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd.

Captain: Dinesh Karthik

Coach: Bredon McCullum

Home ground: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Rajasthan Royals (RR)

Owner: Royal Multisport Pvt. Ltd.

Captain: Steve Smith

Coach: Andrew McDonald

Home ground: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Owner: SUN TV Network

Captain: Kane Williamson

Coach: Trevor Bayliss

Home ground: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Owner: Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd.

Captain: Virat Kohli

Coach: Simon Katich

Home ground: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

Owner: KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited

Captain: K L Rahul

Coach: Anil Kumble

Home ground: IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Delhi Capitals (DC)

Owner: GMR Sports Pvt .Ltd & JSW Sports Pvt Ltd

Captain: Shreyas Iyer

Coach: Ricky Ponting

Home ground: Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, New Delhi

If you are searching for the Forecast and predictions of all the IPL 2020 matches then this is the perfect place for you. You will find yourself convinced that the predictions made by the cricket expert’s team is exactly on point and will match the end result of the match every time.

The predictions for all the 62 tournament matches of this year will be available here on day to day basis everyday and before every match on our website from the day VIVO IPL 2020 starts which is 29th March 2020. The match schedule will be out soon and they will be played in various venues across the country. This year the teams are much more balanced and only some minor changes have been implemented to the game rules and players in the teams keeping it more or less the same as the previous year.

Our website takes help of the expert panel and provides precise predictions also called IPL bhavishyavani. This is the right place for anyone looking for a reliable source for getting the results beforehand. You can also check whether the prediction is right or not after visiting the website after every match.

If you want to be updated on the latest changes and the possible outcomes of the game, then don’t forget to bookmark this website. Keep an eye on every article here so you don’t miss anything that may be of your interest.

Be assured of our work as we do all the thinking and analysis with our cricket experts and astrologists to make sure that there is very minimal chance of getting the prediction wrong.

Don’t forget to bookmark our website for the latest updates and predictions. Stay in touch for all updates on all match predictions and other articles that are posted daily.